NEW WORLD

General Info:


We will be playing on **NA East - Themiscrya**, as the **Marauder** faction.


Most of us plan to start in Everfall, however after level 10/15 it doesn't really matter.


Some of us have taken time off work, etc to play on launch day, ***Sept. 28th***. At this time it is unknown when the servers will be "Live".


There will be a company called **Misfit Mercenaries**, ideally whoever gets to level 10 first can make the company and then delegate control over - though its not critical.


I don't believe we will have enough manpower to really take a territory (or the gold) at this time - maybe in the future(?). As for this point, we will be forming an alliance/friendship with another company named **Dauntless** ran by NotAllTalk. Please help out their company and treat them as if they were apart of our company.



Servers go live on Sept 28th at 7am CST!

The countdown timer at the top reflects this


> More info as it comes.


Pre-Load Info:


New World will be available for download on Monday, 27 at 17:00 ( 3PM UTC )

New World servers will be open to players on Tuesday, the 28

For those that are wondering, that is

8 AM PDT

11 AM EDT

1 AM AES